«ChlorofiLor»® solution

  • «ChlorofiLor»® solution
  • Anti-inflammatory effect
  • Antiseptic action
100 ml
  • 100 ml
Where to buy

Description

Means of plant origin, has an antibacterial and protective effect on the mucous membranes. It is used as an adjuvant for the prevention and relief of symptoms of infectious and inflammatory processes.
Thanks to the extract and essential oil of eucalyptus, essential oils of sage, pine and peppermint, the solution has an anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and moderate "distracting" effect on the mucous membranes, helping to reduce discomfort.

Composition

Aqua, Extractum Foliorum Eucalypti ( ); PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil; Sorbitol, Chlorophyll ( ); Chlorhexidine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate, Eucalyptus Essential Oil ( ), Clary Sage Oil ( ); Pinus Sylvestris (Scots Pine) Cone Essential Oil ( ); Mentha Piperita Essential Oil ( ),Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

Mode of application

To rinse, dilute the solution of ChlorofiLora with drinking water in a ratio of 1: 4. Apply 3-4 times a day for 3-5 days after eating. Do not swallow. Shake well before use.

Recommended products

Related Articles

The health of our customers and employees is our top priority during the pandemicWe strictly adhere to all standards recommended by the Ministry of Health and do everything possible to ensure maximum safety.
Read more
Causes of HeartburnIncreased acidity is a combination of symptoms caused by excessive production of hydrochloric acid by the gastric glands.
Read more
The loudest snoresThe loudest snore recorded in the Guinness Book of Records is
Read more
AEvit: the power of two vitaminsWhy are these two beneficial substances so often combined?
Read more

+7 (812) 389-21-21

Раствор «ХлорофиЛор»®

Раствор «ХлорофиЛор»®

Описание

Средство растительного происхождения, оказывает антибактериальное и защитное действие на слизистые оболочки. Применяется как вспомогательное средство для профилактики и облегчения симптомов инфекционно-воспалительных процессов.
Благодаря экстракту и эфирному маслу эвкалипта, эфирным маслам шалфея, сосны и мяты перечной,  раствор оказывает противовоспалительное, антисептическое и умеренное «отвлекающее»  действие на слизистые оболочки, способствуя уменьшению неприятных ощущений.

состав

Aqua, Extractum Foliorum Eucalypti (экстракт листа эвкалипта); PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil; Sorbitol, Chlorophyll (хлорофиллин); Chlorhexidine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizinate, Eucalyptus Essential Oil (эфирное масло эвкалипта), Clary Sage Oil (эфирное масло шалфея); Pinus Sylvestris (Scots Pine) Cone Essential Oil (эфирное масло сосны); Mentha Piperita Essential Oil (эфирное масло мяты перечной); Cinnamomum Camphora (камфора),Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

Способ применения

для полоскания раствор ХлорофиЛора развести питьевой водой в пропорции 1:4. Применять 3-4 раза в день на протяжении 3-5 дней после приема пищи. Не глотать. Перед применением встряхнуть.

Рекомендуемые товары

Статьи по теме
Причины возникновения изжоги Повышенная кислотность — это совокупность симптомов, вызванных избыточной выработкой соляной кислоты желудочными железами.
Читать далее
Механизм возникновения и последствия храпа Явление храпа связано с вибрацией тканей мягкого нёба, его продолжения – язычка, стенок глотки и гортани.
Читать далее
Самые громкие «храпуны» Самым громким храпуном, зарегистрированным в «Книге рекордов Гиннесса», является
Читать далее
Полезные советы. Как избежать изжогу во время путешествия? 10 советов как избежать возникновения неприятных симптомов изжоги во время путешествия.
Читать далее